© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

They Represent us

federal government

Donald J. Trump (R)

2017 - Present

State government

Senator Barbara Bailey (R)

2012 - Present

Bailey is a former member of the Washington House of Representatives, representing District 10th LD 2003 to 2013

dave paul pic.jpg

County government


JANET ST. CLAIR (D)       

Term of office:
January 2019 - December 2022

Contact info:

Email: district3@co.island.wa.us

Office phone: 360-679-7354​

Camano Office phone: 360-387-3443 Ext. 8264

JILL JOHNSON (R)                          

Term of office:
January 2013 - December 2020

Contact info:

E-mail:  district2@co.island.wa.us

Office phone: 360-679-7354


Term of office:
January 2009 - December 2020

Contact info:

E-mail:  district1@co.island.wa.us

Office phone: 360-679-7354​

Cell phone: 360-632-1168